Administration and Leadership

Antioch University Administration

William Groves
Acting Chancellor
J.D., The Ohio State University College of Law

Laurien Alexandre
Provost, Graduate School of Leadership and Change; Special Assistant to the Chancellor
Ph.D., University of California, Irvine

Suzette Castonguay
University Director of Human Resources and Payroll
M.A., Antioch University

Bob DeWitt
Chief Operating Officer
Ph.D., University of Illinois at Champaign-Urbana

Timothy Forbess
Vice Chancellor of Institutional Advancement
M.Div., United Theological Seminary

Allan Gozum
Vice Chancellor for Finance and Chief Financial Officer
Ed.D., University of Pennsylvania

Maureen Heacock
University Registrar
Ph.D., University of Minnesota

Susan Howard
University Director of Financial Aid
M.Ed., Antioch University

MB Lufkin
Vice Chancellor for Marketing
Ed.D., Plymouth State University

Karen Magner
University Director of Admissions Operations
Ed.D., Pepperdine University

Felice Nudelman
Chief Global Officer for Innovation and Partnerships
M.F.A., The Pratt Institute

Rebecca Todd
Associate General Counsel for Regulatory Affairs
J.D., Cornell Law School

Iris Weisman
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Student Services
Ed.D., North Carolina State University

Leslie Bates
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor and Secretary to the Board of Governors
B.A., DePauw University

Michelle Ward
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
B.S., Central Michigan University

Antioch University Provosts

Dale Johnston, Antioch University Los Angeles
Ph.D., University of New Mexico

Melinda Treadwell, Antioch University New England
Ph.D., State University of New York, Syracuse

Daniel Malcoy, Antioch University Seattle
Ph.D., Queen’s University, Ontario, Canada

William Flores, Antioch University Santa Barbara
Ph.D., Stanford University

Marian Glancy, Antioch University Midwest
Ph.D., University of Dayton

Antioch University Board of Governors

Charlotte M. Roberts, Chair
Sherrill’s Ford, NC

Howard Coleman, Vice Chair
Bellevue, WA

James “Jay” Morley, Jr., Treasurer
Annapolis, MD

William Groves, Acting Chancellor & Corporate Secretary

Bruce Bedford
St. Michaels, MD

Maureen Curley
Medford, MA

Katrin Dambrot
Mendham, NJ

Lance Dublin
San Francisco, CA

Enrique Figueroa
Madison, WI

Carole Isom-Barnes
Huntersville, NC

Elsa Luna
Los Angeles, CA

Holiday Hart McKiernan
Indianapolis, IN

Janet Morgan
Springfield, MA

Paul Mutty
Seattle, WA

William Plater
Indianapolis, IN

Anne Smith
New York, NY

Lawrence Stone
Reston, VA

Martha Summerville
New Haven, CT

Governor Emerita

Lillian Pierson Lovelace
Santa Barbara, CA